Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
Michael Finke
michael.finke@union-hamborn.com

2.Vorsitzender
Sven Seidel
sven.seidel@union-hamborn.com

3.Vorsitzender
Güven Baytok
gueven.baytok@union-hamborn.com

Geschäftsführer
Michael Fergon
michael.fergon@union-hamborn.com

Hauptkassiererin
Miriam Leyendecker
miriam.leyendecker@union-hamborn.com

Stellv. Kassierer
Tobias Keller
tobias.keller@union-hamborn.com

Fußballobmann
Frank Bosse
fussballobmann@union-hamborn.com
0178 / 829 62 98

Jugendvorstand

Fussballobmann
Peter Althans
jugendobmann@union-hamborn.com
0203 / 40 36 33

Kassierer
Robert Bolland
robert.bolland@union-hamborn.com
0176 / 477 710 22