Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
Michael Finke
michael.finke@union-hamborn.com

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Sven Seidel
sven.seidel@union-hamborn.com

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Hayri Polat

Geschäftsführer
David Althans

Hauptkassiererin
Miriam Leyendecker
miriam.leyendecker@union-hamborn.com

Stellv. Kassierer
Tobias Keller
tobias.keller@union-hamborn.com

Beisitzer
Daniel Tücking

Beisitzer
Thorsten Berane

Beisitzer
Frank Gehre

Beisitzer
Jeffrey Klofac

Beisitzer
Mark Leyendecker

Beisitzer
Annegret Puchenberg

Fußballvorstand

Fußballobmann / Abteilungsleiter
Frank Bosse
fussballobmann@union-hamborn.com
0178 / 829 62 98

Fußballjugendvorstand

Jugendobmann
- - -
jugendobmann@union-hamborn.com
0203 / 40 36 33

Kassierer
Robert Bolland
robert.bolland@union-hamborn.com

Handballvorstand

Abteilungsleiterin
Bettina Wortelkamp

Kassiererin
Lühr Koch

Turnvorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Gerd Großhans

Kassiererin
Nadine Lietz

Dartvorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Udo Pouch